Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Bonnie Berryman has been rated by 29 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Bonnie was phenomenal representing us. We cannot thank her enough for her dedication to our home buying process while we lived out of state. Bonnie was our sole point of contact and answering any questions or concerns we had. Bonnie’s experience and professionalism are unmatched. We will use her again when we sell our home. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a home to ask Bonnie to represent them.
Cole Vaskey, left feedback 9 months ago
Bonnie Berryman came well prepared to our initial meeting and carefully guided us through each step of the pre-sale process. Bonnie was very adept at highlighting areas for improved showing - we took good notes and followed her guidance with great results. Bonnie is a seasoned and successful professional. She was always well prepared, accessible, and responsive to every one of our questions or concerns. Bonnie knows the market well - she greatly improved our price point, speed of sale, and prospective buyer appointments/inspections. We would go to great lengths to recommend Bonnie enthusiastically to family, friends, neighbors, and colleagues.
Walt and Amber Koch - Portsmouth, VA, left feedback 9 months ago
Had worked with Bonnie when originally bought the property in 2014. Absolutely wonderful to work with. She was amazing throughout the whole process. Clear and timely communication. Straight to the point. Would highly recommend!!!
William Stark, Suffolk, left feedback 10 months ago
Bonnie made the whole experience easy, understandable, and seamless. My questions were answered quickly and her every suggestion was a perfect fit for my needs.
Peter, Suffolk, left feedback on 3/24/2021
Bonnie helped my wife and I buy our first house in an extremely competitive market. She made the home buying experience easier and less stressful for the both of us. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.
Stephen Gilbert & Allison LaChanse, Suffolk, left feedback on 3/11/2021
Bonnie Berryman is one of the sweetest most wonderful persons to deal with in regards to real estate! She handled everything (and then some) flawlessly! Bonnie Berryman has a wonderful character and personality, a real joy to work with!
Luther Gray, left feedback on 11/4/2020
Bonnie was always available to answer our questions regarding the purchase of our home. She kept us on track to meet our closing date goal.
Rob & Lynn Cipcic, left feedback on 9/2/2020
Bonnie Berryman is a great agent. She not only knows the market well but knows the best trades people for repairs and upgrades. She also made it easy to show our home even during the Covid crisis. Bonnie notified me immediately about showings and helped with cleaning afterwards to prevent potential spread of the virus. She gave great advice about upgrades and maintenance to our home in preparation for selling. After consulting with my husband and me, Bonnie presented a great marketing plan for our home and we received a full price contract within a week.
Rose Van Doren, Suffolk,, left feedback on 7/1/2020
Bonnie seemed to know exactly what I wanted. We didn’t waste time looking at properties that were not of my liking, price range, or location. Bonnie took care of everything. I felt really secure in the process, and I knew she would be there. I had many questions along the way, Bonnie was very patient and understanding. If she didn’t know the answer right away, she would get back to me quickly with the answer. I found Bonnie Berryman to be very trustworthy. She is very knowledgeable. She pointed out things about the house both good and bad that I hadn’t noticed. I have worked with many realtors in my life none of them can measure up to her. She is an excellent realtor, person and now friend. I would highly recommend Bonnie Berryman to any one. Thank you Bonnie!!
Betsy Mariani Chesapeake Virginia, left feedback on 5/3/2020
Bonnie Berryman has what it takes to give anyone a realistic view if their property and then develop a comprehensive and responsible plan to sell. She has the eye for advertising and will make anyone's house look like a great online or otherwise. She always follows through with her word. Shady brokers are out there but the Wilson's stock with Bonnie Berryman.
Dan Wilson formerly Suffolk now Stafford Va, left feedback on 9/7/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.